Daylight Saving means schedule changes for viewers.

The United States and Canada will experience Daylight Saving at 02:00 on March 13, 2016. This means they’ll be setting their clocks an hour forward. The start times for safariLIVE will remain the same at 05:30 – 08:30 Sunrise and 16:00 – 19:00 Sunset CAT; which will broadcast within Daylight Savings at 23:30 ET and 20:30 PT for sunrise drive, and at 10:00 ET and 07:00 PT for sunset drive.

Please join us for more wildlife adventures at wildsafarilive.com, YouTube and wildearth.tv, with the safariLIVE team at these adjusted times. Remember to send your questions and comments through to or #safariLIVE on Twitter.