As we move into the winter months, safariLIVE will be experiencing some schedule changes, coinciding with the later sunrise and earlier sunset here in the southern hemisphere. From April 1, the schedule will be as follows:

Sunrise Safari:
06:00 – 09:00 CAT
00:00 – 03:00 Eastern
21:00 – 00:00 Pacific

Sunset Safari:

15:30 – 18:30 CAT
09:30 – 12:30 Eastern
06:30 – 09:30 Pacific

WE look forward to seeing you all on drive with us, as the dry season brings new sights and sounds to the Sabi Sand. Check in with us on wildearth.tv or wildsafarilive.com and join the #safariLIVE conversation on Twitter and email *protected email*.