safariLIVE Time Change 1 May 2018

There are certain things that are inescapable, no matter where you may live in the world.

One such unavoidable natural dynamic is the ever changing seasons. With the southern African sun rising later and setting earlier we are well on our way into winter. This does mean yet another adjustment to our scheduled safari times. As of 1 May 2018 the Sunrise Safari will begin 30 minutes later while the Sunset Safari will begin 30 minutes earlier.

Please see the safariLIVE start times for your time zone below:

CAT:

Sunrise Safari – 06:30 – 09:30

Sunset Safari – 15:00 – 18:00

BST:

Sunrise Safari – 05:30 – 08:30

Sunset Safari – 14:00 – 17:00

EDT:

Sunrise Safari – 00:30 – 03:30

Sunset Safari – 09:00 – 12:00

PDT:

Sunrise Safari – 21:30 – 00:30

Sunset Safari – 06:00 – 09:00

By | 2018-04-29T16:47:35+00:00 April 29th, 2018|safariLIVE|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment