It’s been a long time since the last town hall meeting, so it’s high time we have another one!

Therefore, this coming Saturday Graham will be holding a town hall meeting during which he will give a detailed update on recent events, where we stand as WildEarth now, and the outlook for the future, including an exciting new idea for a way to support conservation. And, of course, you will be able to ask questions!

The town hall will start once the Sunset safari ends.

Saturday, October 16th, at 19:30 CAT (10:30 AM PT, 1:30 PM ET, 18:30 BST, 19:30 CET, 04:30+ AET)

It is accessible to all registered users on the crm-api-integ-220516.mystagingwebsite.com site at crm-api-integ-220516.mystagingwebsite.com/townhall. For those who can’t join live, we will keep the recording available on that page for some time.

You will need to be logged in with your site account to access the town hall feed.ย  If you are not yet registered on our site, registration is free and can be done from here. We suggest you log in ahead of time to avoid a last-minute rush. Should you have any problems with registering or accessing your account, please use the ‘Help’ button in the bottom left of our site or write to .

We hope to see many of you there!